• dudeface@lemmy.world
    link
    fedilink
    English
    arrow-up
    3
    arrow-down
    12
    ·
    1 day ago

    I saw your deleted comment

    You are acting dense on purpose and equating security controls to a walled garden

    You can disable the controls if you go in to system recovery mode (which will disable protections for the whole OS)

    Give it up